• Office of Instruction Staff


    AmYoakley

    Amy Oakley
    Director of Instruction
    oakleya@fortschools.org
    920.563.7802 x 8821 

    Candice Sayre

    Candice Sayre
    Academic Advancement Coordinator
    sayrec@fortschools.org
    920.563.7802 x 8824

  •  
     AlexaWiese
     
    Alexa Wiese
    District Data Coordinator 
    wiesea@fortschools.org
    920.563.7871
  •   

     

    RA

    Rachel Allard
    Adminstrative Assistant
    Curriculum & Summer School Support
    allardr@fortschools.org
    920.563.7802 x 8823

  •  
      ML
     
    Megan Levake
    Administrative Assistant
    Accounting & Student Data Support
    levakem@fortschools.org
    920.563.7802 x 8820

     

  •  

    nb2019

    Nancee Burge

    Administrative Assistant
    Curriculum Support
    burgen@fortschools.org
    920.563.7802 x 8822